NameLinkRoundTotal chips
{$info['title']}Peerguess(GUESS)Pending statistics

Peerguess(GUESS)

Ended

Telegram:https://t.me/peerguess

WP:https://peerguess.com/files/White%20Paper.pdf


peerguess is a free cryptocurrency price ticker application where you will also guess future prices to earn gems,

learn about community tendencies and have access to the sophisticated data to improve your intuition.


How does the project create value to the ecosystem and differs from competing projects:

We believe that, in short time, all cryptocurrency ticker and portfolio applications will be replaced by peerguess as

it provides not just the common features all cryptocurrency followers have been looking for, but also a game to

play even if you don’t currently own any cryptocurrency.


Team member names, Twitter and LinkedIn links:

Levent Kurt Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/leventkurt

Seyit Özgür Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/seyitozgur

Mert Çavdar Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/mertcavdar

Nebi Şenol Yılmaz Information Security https://www.linkedin.com/in/nyilmaz

Jaya Gehani Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaya-cdn

Mangesh Vyas Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/mangesh-vyas-596ba234

Kapil Prajapati QA Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kapil-prajapati-355a2450

Subhash Patidar UIX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/subhash-patidar-75ba0517

Dexter Kwak Gamification Advisor & S.Korea Ambassador https://www.linkedin.com/in/dexter-kwak-67763aa0

Murat Hatipoğlu Network Security Advisor & UK Ambassador https://www.linkedin.com/in/murat-hatipoglu-459179

Orkun Toros Financial Advisor & U.S. Ambassador https://www.linkedin.com/in/orkuntoros

Ebru Kurt Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ebru-kurt-a7660213

Jian Jolly Technical Advisor & Founder of Bitkapital https://www.linkedin.com/in/jianjolly


Project review

Latest comments

    Return
    Service

    Block chain ICO English navigation

    www.ico-list.com is a ico navigation.You can find the latest project token ico in our website.Our E-mail:bifabu@qq.com Twitter:mallyx_icolist.

    111