NameLinkRoundTotal chips
{$info['title']}Jibrel Network(JNT)Pre,MainPending statistics

Jibrel Network(JNT)

Ended


1.  Company Description Update. (Concept)


Jibrel Network provides currencies, equities, commodities and other financial assets and money instruments

as standard ERC-20 tokens on the Ethereum blockchain.  In the medium to long-term, Jibrel will focus on

tokenizing debt instruments and their derivatives- thereby streamlining large portions of retail investment

and investment banking operations.


We are the first protocol to allow anyone to put traditional assets like currencies, bonds, and other financial

instruments on the blockchain in a form of Crypto Depository Receipts (CryDRs). Our CryDRs have smart regulation

built in; real-world rules and regulations are translated into solidity code to ensure that while decentralized,

tokenized financial assets always follow real world rules and regulations.


2.   Team

Yazan Barghuthi - Project Lead ( Co-Founder) https://www.linkedin.com/in/yazanbarghuthi/
Victor Mezrin - Technical Lead (Co-founder) https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-mezrin-aa823634/
Talal Tabbaa - Business Development Lead (Co-founder) https://www.linkedin.com/in/talaltabbaa/
Anna Bordunova - Public Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-bordunova-54002467/
Nick Marinin - Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nmarinin/
Ivan Violentov - Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivanviolentov/
Rust Khusyainov - illustrator

3. Advisors

Don Tapscott - Strategic Advisor  - CEO of Tapscott Group
Ruslan Gavrilyuk-  Crypto Finance Advisor - CEO and Founder of Taas Fund
Stephen Murphy - Fintech Advisor - CEO of Genesis Global Tech
Saul Hudson - Communications Advisor - GM at Thompson Reutors
Dr. Moe Levin - Public Sector Advisor - CEO of Keynote
Mohammad Al Sehli - MENA advisor - CEO and Founder of Arabian Chain

Abbas F (“Eddy”) Zuaiter -Financial Advisor -  Co-founder and Managing Partner of Zuaitar Capital Holding


Where to Buy: www.Jibrel.network

Telegram: https://t.me/jibrel_network
Kakaotalk: https://open.kakao.com/o/gJDnwxB
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/JibrelNetwork/
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11163791/
Intro Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBMyd7Ql8QU
Github: https://github.com/jibrelnetwork/
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChRHMyaETb7M9OwfQQodh7g
Jibrel Network Email: info@jibrel.network





Project review

Latest comments

    Return
    Service

    Block chain ICO English navigation

    www.ico-list.com is a ico navigation.You can find the latest project token ico in our website.Our E-mail:bifabu@qq.com Twitter:mallyx_icolist.

    111